Graduation Day


 Janab Alhaj Maqbool Ahmed Saheb, President CMA,
receiving Kempe Gowda Award.

Dr Zahiruddin Ahmed  Saheb, Gen.Secretary,  CMA
receiving Karnataka Ratna Award.

Dr Mamatha Almel, Lecturer Department of  Kannada,
recieving  Ph.D Degree

Dr M S Vidya , HOD Kannada  awarded
Ph.D Degree

Our Meritorious Students have Won Medals in Various Competitions.
A few of them are…